The Wine Club.
 
Login | Shopping Cart | My Account
Yelp.
Facebook. Twitter. Yelp.
 
Home Tastings About Us. Videos. Locations
Search.  
 
Join Our Wine Clubs.
Wine Store.
  • Country
  • Variety
Spirits.
Meet Our Staff.
SignUp For Email Offers.
Enter address
See Current Newsletters.


DavidDavid Goodwin
Store Manager, Fine Wine Sales
San Francisco
DavidG@TheWineClub.com
Fact: Spent 72 hours seeking the perfect game of chess

MattMatt Silsby
Store Manager, Wine Buyer
Santa Clara
MattS@TheWineClub.com










NickNick Carpenter
Operations Manager
San Francisco
NickC@TheWineClub.com

KrissyKrissy Spence
Operations Manager, Beer Buyer
Santa Clara
Krissy@TheWineClub.com
Fact: Craft Beer and Spirits drinker, Wino in training.









AnselmoAnselmo Valte
Wine Buyer, Email Sales
San Francisco
Anselmo@TheWineClub.com

JustinJustin Rutherford
Burgundy Specialist, Import Buyer
San Francisco
Justin@TheWineClub.com
Fave Wine: '79 Roulot Meursault Perrieres








Mike DMike Diecchio
Craft Beer Sales, Web Sales
San Francisco
MikeD@TheWineClub.com

KaiKai Larsen
Fine Wine Sales, Spirits Buyer
Santa Clara
Kai@TheWineClub.com








Susan DarwinSusan Darwin
Fine Wine Sales, Special Events
San Francisco
SusanD@TheWineClub.com















Jim E.Jim Erickson
Fine Wine Sales, Bordeaux Sales
Santa Clara

Kelsey MeyerKelsey Meyer
Fine Wine Sales, Spanish Sales
Santa Clara
KelseyM@TheWineClub.com








DougDoug Thompson
eCommerce, Logistics
San Francisco
Doug@TheWineClub.com

JohnJohn Buscovich
Fine Wine Sales
San Francisco
Buscovich@TheWineClub.com








SherlenSherlen Paulson
Accounting
San Francisco/Santa Clara
Accounting@TheWineClub.com













AngieAngie Buscovich
Fine Wine Sales
San Francisco
Buscovich@TheWineClub.com

HarvieHarvie
Store Greeter
San Francisco
Buscovich@TheWineClub.com

953 Harrison Street, San Francisco, CA 94107 | Phone: 800.966.7835 | 415.512.9086
1200 Coleman Avenue, Santa Clara, CA 95050 | Phone: 800.678.5044 | 408.567.0900
Copyright © 2016 The Wine Club